4 January 2023

Sister Bertrille

Cleaned.

Did Duolingo.

Journaled.

Listened to Podcasts:

Grammar Girl
Poem a Day
LeVar Burton Reads

Don’t Wait to Write 5 minute Writing Prompt: Something You’re Supposed to be Grateful for.

My mind’s blank. I interpret the prompt to be about something I’m supposed to grateful for but I’m not. I can’t think of anything. I’m sure there’s something but I can’t think of it at the moment. I’ll let my subconscious work on it. I can’t force my mind to come up with an answer- unless it’s a lie and to tell the truth, I can’t think up a lie. I am grateful for that which I am supposed to be grateful for – but is it really grstitude if one is grateful because one is supposed to be grateful?

Recovery in the Middle Ages.
The Walk.
Wellness While Walking

Listened to: The Happiness Trap by Russ Harris

Listened to: The Golden Maze by Richard Fidler.

Read about Feng Shui

Read: Emails and notes

Walked


Watched Fleabag S2E4

Worked on Book 2.

Wrote a blog post

Wrote gratitude list.

Wrote a poem

4 January 2023

Leave a comment